431 New Boston Canastota, NY 13032  Local: (315) 697-2006
Customer Reviews
Affections Floral Design
Local Canastota, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Brandon and I were married at The Cannery on September 14th. Char and her team went above and beyond for us. Making dreams I didn't even know I had come true. Everything was gorgeous and even more then we could ever be thankful for. The bouquets were generous and absolutely stunning. Char takes the time to really listen to you and get to know you to give you exactly what you want. Guests had so many positive things to say about how beautiful everything looked that evening. I would recommend them over and over! Thank you guys again!
Date: Sep 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

If I could give this place 10 stars I would! They did the flowers for my daughters wedding and they were absolutely beautiful! From the first time we met, they listened to my daughter and made the decorations and flowers unique to her! They are extremely organized and very fairly priced. We had fun watching the staff create a beautiful atmosphere at the venue. Thanks for making my daughter's wedding day perfect!
Date: Jul 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Affections Floral decorated the event center at Vernon Downs Casino for my husbands retirement party. I left it totally in their hands. Amazing job!!! The arrangements were breathtaking!!! Thank you!! Recommend highly!!!
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordering on line was very easy
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The florist was very responsive and took time to work with me regarding the perfect order. It was delivered as promised and the florist did a wonderful job! I look forward to using their service again in the future.
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

All the feedback I received was how beautiful the arrangement was. I was not able to see it myself but was very pleased with the comments I received. Good job, thanks again.
Date: Feb 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hello! bkagded interesting bkagded site! I'm really like it! Very, very bkagded good!
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Affections and staff Rock -I can not say enough about them .When my venue failed to do many of the datails promised Affections stepped up and did them with out missing a beat -
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangements. You can tell these arrangements are created with vision and its not your ordinary and everyday design. The staff is personable, real and extremely helpful and real down to earth individuals. Totally recommend for any occasion!
Flower Delivery To Canastota, NY
See Delivery Areas